top of page

Learn The Buddha's 8-Fold Path With Talks from Delson Armstrong

  • 1Step
8-Fold Path Course


The student will listen to a talk a day: 5ea in total - starting at the first fold of the 8-fold path which is Right View. Right Effort is scattered and discussed through out the talks. The talks are based on a sessions he did with students. The Eightfold Path consists of eight practices: right view, right intention, right speech, right action, right livelihood, right effort, right mindfulness, and right samadhi. When we understand what the path is and how each part relates to the other fold, this gives the student a clear way forward on their own path to awakening.

You can also join this program via the mobile app.





Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page