DSMC ZOOM Group

ZOOM DSMC Group
with Bhante Vimalaramsi

Ongoing Weekly On Sunday 1PM CDT
Open to anyone


Cancelled until next Fall

Bhante's Talks and Q&A

Time
11AM Pacific | 1PM Central  | 2PM EST
London 7PM  |  India 12:30AM Monday
 

(Replay next day scheduled at 10:30 am Central Time on Bhante's Youtube)



Topic: Bhante Vimalaramsi Q&A Sunday
Bhante will be discussing suttas and taking your questions.

Join Our Zoom Meeting
 

Zoom Video Icon.png

If you have any questions email David Johnson  (david@dhammasuhka.org
or fill out a form here

 

The Refuges, the 6 Precepts and the Dhammapada Verses.pdf

Sharing Merit.pdf

A Beginners Guide to Lovingkindness Meditation.pdf