Global TWIM Online Group

Global TWIM Online Group with Khin Lay Maw

Ongoing Weekly On Sunday

Time

Every Sunday

10AM EST | London 3PM | India 8:30PM

Schedule- Subject to Change

10:00 am to 10:03 am (EST) - Greeting
10:03 am to 10:30 am (EST) - Guided Meditation

10:30 am to 11:00 am (EST) - Meditation

11:00 am to 11:30 am (EST) - Optional discussion on meditation experiences or Sutta readings or Guest speakers

Join GTOG Zoom Meeting
 

Zoom Video Icon.png

Join Zoom Meeting:

Global Sitting Group (7 AM PST or 9 AM CT or 10 AM EST)

https://zoom.us/join

Meeting ID: 873 2250 2236

Passcode: 8888

If you have any questions email Khin Lay Maw

(metta.khin@gmail.com

The Refuges, the 6 Precepts and the Dhammapada Verses.pdf

Sharing Merit.pdf

A Beginners Guide to Lovingkindness Meditation.pdf